EXPO REVESTIR: Nunca dejamos de innovar!

The visa is a federal permission for a foreigner to enter Brazil. The visa request can be made at any Brazilian consulate overseas. The foreigner visitor shall fill in the Visa Request Form - available in Portuguese, Spanish, French and English - individually, must present a passport valid for at least six months, from the date the visa is requested, an invitation letter and a recent 3x4 or 5x7 cm (centimeters) colored photo with white background.

All visa requests should be made at your home country prior to departure. It is also advisable to consult necessary requirements beforehand, because the process may take a few days to be completed.

Further information on Brazilian visa application and addresses of Brazilian diplomatic representatives please visit:

Bearers of common Passports, but who are on business, may enter and remain in Brazil for up to 90 days without a visa, if they are from any of the following countries:

Argentina Iceland San Marino
Austria Ireland Slovakia
Belgium Israel Slovenia
Bolivia Italy South Africa
Bulgaria Lithuania South Korea
Chile Luxembourg Spain
Colombia Macau Suriname
Costa Rica Monaco Sweden
Croatia Morocco Switzerland
Czech Republic Netherlands/Holland Thailand
Denmark New Zealand The S.M. Order of Malta
Ecuador Norway Trinidad and Tobago
El Salvador Paraguay Tunisia
Finland Peru Turkey
France Philippines United Kingdom
Germany Poland Uruguay
Greece Portugal Vatican City
Hong Kong Romania
Hungary Russia

Bearers of common Passports, who are on business, and must request a visa in their home country prior to the departure:

Afghanistan Gabon Nepal
Albania Gambia Nicaragua
Algeria Georgia Niger
Andorra Ghana Nigeria
Angola Granada North Korea
Antigua and Barbuda Guatemala Oman
Arab Emirates Guiana Pakistan
Armenia Guinea Bissau Palau
Australia Haiti Palestine Authority
Azerbaijan Honduras Panama
Bahamas Hong Kong Papua/New Guinea
Bahrain India Qatar
Bangladesh Indonesia Romania
Barbados Iran Russia
Belarus Iraq Rwanda
Belize Ivory Coast Saint Christopher-Nevis
Benin Jamaica Saint Lucia
Bolivia Japan Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Bosnia Jordan Samoa
Botsuwana Kazakhstan Sao Thome and Principe
Brunei Kenya Saudi Arabia
Bulgaria Kiribati Islands Senegal
Burkina Faso Kuwait Serbia
Burundi Kyrgyz Seychelles Islands
Buthan Laos Sierra Leone
Cambodia Latvia Singapore
Cameroon Lebanon Slovakia
Canada Lesotho Solomon Islands
Cape Verde Liberia Somalia
Central African Republic Libya Sri Lanka
Chad Liechtenstein Sudan
China Lithuania Swaziland
Comoros Macedonia Syria
Congo Madagascar Tajikistan
Cook Islands Malawi Tanzania
Cote d'Ivoire Malaysia Togo
Croatia Maldives Islands Tonga
Cuba Mali Turkmenistan
Cyprus Malta Tuvalu Islands
Czech Republic Mariana Islands Uganda
Democratic Republic of Congo Marshall Islands Ukraine
Djibouti Mauritania United Arab Emirates
Dominica Mauritus Islands United States of America
Dominican Republic Mexico Uzbekistan
East Timor Micronesia Vanuatu
Egypt Moldavia Venezuela
El Salvador Mongolia Vietnam
Equatorial Guinea Montenegro Western Samoa
Eritrea Mozambique Yemen
Estonia Myanmar/Burma Yoguslavia/Serbia and Montenegro
Ethipia Namibia Zambia
Fiji Islands Nauru Zimbabwe